أنابيب ملفوف هو أنبوب طويل في طول دون الحاجة للانضمام التجهيزات، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من وقت التركيب وتكاليف، والقضاء على نقاط التسرب المحتملة لتحسين الأمن أثناء العمل. ويمكن استخدامه في صناعات البتروكيماويات والطاقة الحرارية الأرضية وتدفق تطبيقات القياس، وما الى ذلك

باعتبارها واحدة من منتجاتنا الرئيسية، وأنابيب صلب مشرق لديه أفضل حالة السطحية والخواص الميكانيكية بسبب متقدمة فرن صلب مشرق. ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في صناعة الآلات والصناعات الهيدروليكية، وأوعية الضغط، وتطبيقات القياس، الخ

U أنبوب الانحناء من السهل للشحن حتى عندما أنابيب طولها طويل، وهي مناسبة لجميع أنواع المبادلات الحرارية والمراجل والمكثفات، وسخانات المياه، وغيرها ونحن يمكن ان تنتج U ثني الأنابيب والاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

  • أنابيب ملفوف

    أنابيب ملفوف هو طول أنابيب طويلة دون الحاجة للانضمام التجهيزات. وهذا يقلل من وقت التركيب وتكاليف وكذلك القضاء على نقاط التسرب المحتملة.

  • برايت صلب SMLS أنابيب

    برايت صلب الأنابيب لديه حالة سطح أفضل والخواص الميكانيكية. ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في صناعة الآلات والصناعات الهيدروليكية، مبادل حراري، الخ

  • أنبوب مبادل حراري

    يتضمن أنبوب المبادلات الحرارية ش ثني الأنابيب، الأنابيب على التوالي، والتي يمكن استخدامها لجميع أنواع المبادلات الحرارية والمراجل وسخانات المياه، ومبردات مياه البحر، والمكثفات، وما الى ذلك

  • الأنابيب

    لخطوط الأنابيب يمكن أن تستخدم في نقل السوائل والغاز، والديكور، والبناء، والمعدات الطبية وغيرها من المجالات.

  • أنابيب الصلب دوبلكس

    دوبلكس الصلب لديها مزايا كلا الأوستنيتي ومن الحديد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، الأمر الذي يجعل وتستخدم على نطاق واسع أنابيب الصلب دوبلكس في صناعة النفط والغاز، والبناء، وما إلى ذلك

  • الأنابيب الملحومة

    وتستخدم على نطاق واسع أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملحومة في البناء والديكور وصناعة البتروكيماويات والصناعات الطبية، الصناعات الكهربائية، وما إلى ذلك ثمن الأنابيب الملحومة أرخص من ذلك من الأنابيب غير الملحومة.

MTSCO نرحب الأصدقاء من كل مكان ليكون المفاوضات التجارية

جياشينغ MT الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، المحدودة. (MTSCO) هو المهنية، والتكنولوجيا الفائقة الشركة الحديثة الكبيرة مع تكامل الصناعات التحويلية، R & D والتجارة. نحن نستخدم المعدات ملدن مشرق المتقدمة، وهي أعلى درجة الحرارة يمكن أن تصل إلى 1350 ℃، ويمكن التحكم في درجة الحرارة داخل ± 2 ℃.

الشركة

معدات متقدمة والعملية التكنولوجية

جعل العلامة التجارية الدولية هو هدفنا الأبدية ومهمة المبارك، ونحن نسعى من أجل تحقيق إنجازات ممتازة في السوق الدولية تواجه منافسة الصناعة غاضبة، وتقديم الخدمة لسداد البلاد والمجتمع والموظفين. تواجه القرن الجديد، ونحن سوف تظهر لك صورة المؤسسة الجديدة مع ارتفاع الائتمان، ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية، والخدمة عالية المستوى والموظفين ذات جودة عالية وسوف نتابع بدقة مبدأ المؤسسة:. محورها الإنسان، والجودة من أجل البقاء، والمبيعات للإنتاج والابتكار المستمر .

المعدات

معدات التفتيش الكامل ونظام الجودة

تسعى دائما لتحقيق الكمال هو قاعدة بقائنا مؤسسة حديثة تنتهج ومثل؛ مفهوم محورها الإنسان، ومثل ؛. نبدأ مع تحسين نوعية الموظفين، ومحاولة للسماح لنا ممارسة القدرة المحتملة، وذلك للوصول إلى الوعي الجودة، ضمان الجودة من الدرجة الأولى. الكمال، هو استمرار لمزيد من التفاصيل، الكمال، هو التحدي للتكنولوجيا، والكمال، هو فهم للمقدمة، والكمال، هو تصيد الأخطاء للجودة، الكمال، هو التعصب إلى أعلى مستوى .

التفتيش

Coiled tubing is long tube in length without the need for joining fittings, which can reduce installation time and costs, and eliminate potential leak points to improve the security during working. It can be used in petrochemical, geothermal and flow measurement applications, etc.

As one of our main products, bright annealed tubing has better surface condition and mechanical properties because of advanced bright annealed furnace. It can be widely used in instrument industry, hydraulic industry, pressure vessels, measurement applications, etc.

U bend tube is easy for shipment even when tubes in long length, it is suitable for all types of heat exchangers, boilers, condensers, heaters, etc. We can produce U bend tubes as your requirements.

  • Coiled tubing

    Coiled tubing is long length tubes without the need for joining fittings. This reduces installation time and costs as well as eliminating potential leak points.

  • Bright Annealed SMLS tubing

    Bright Annealed Tubing has a better surface condition and mechanical properties. It can be used widely in instrument industry, hydraulic industry, heat exchanger, etc.

  • Heat exchanger tube

    Heat exchanger tube includes u bend tubes, straight tubes, which can be used for all kinds of heat exchangers, boilers, heaters, seawater coolers, condensers, etc.

  • Industrial pipe

    Industrial pipe can be used in fluid and gas transport, decoration, construction, medical equipment and other fields.

  • Duplex steel pipe

    Duplex Steel has the advantages of both Austenitic and Ferritic Stainless Steel, which makes Duplex Steel Pipes are widely used in oil and gas industry, construction, etc.

  • Welded pipe

    Stainless Steel Welded Pipes are widely used in Construction, decoration, petrochemical industry, medical industry, electricity industry, etc. The price of welded pipes is cheaper than that of seamless pipes.

MTSCO welcome friends from everywhere to have business negotiation

Jiaxing MT stainless steel co.,ltd. (MTSCO) is a professional, high-tech large modern company with an integration of manufacturing, R & D and trade. We use advanced bright annealed equipment, the highest Temperature can reach to 1350 ℃, and Temperature can be controlled within ±2 ℃.

Company

Advanced equipment and technological process

Making the international brand is our eternal goal and blest mission, we strive for excellent achievements in international market facing furious industry competition, and render service to repay the country, society and staff. Facing the new century, we will show you a new enterprise image with high credit, high quality products, high level service and high quality staff. We will strictly follow the enterprise principle: human-centered, quality for survival, sales for production, continous innovation.

Equipment

Complete inspection equipment and quality system

Always seeking for perfection is our survival base. Modern enterprise pursues"Human-centered concept". We start with improving the quality of staff, and try to let us exert potential ability, so as to reach quality awareness, ensure first class quality. Perfection, is the persistent to details, perfection, is the challenge to technology, perfection, is the understanding to the foreword, perfection, is the nitpick to quality, perfection, is the fanaticism to highest level.

Inspection